Leesa Mattress

Official Review on Honest Review

8.6

irlRank

 

100 Night Sleep Trial
10 Year Warranty

Leesa Mattress Pricing

Leesa Mattress Pricing
Twin Twin XL Full Queen King Cal King
$400 $570 $730 $870 $1,070 $1,070
39" x 75" x 10" 39" x 80" x 10" 54" x 75" x 10" 60" x 80" x 10" 76" x 80" x 10" 72" x 84" x 10"
45 lbs 48 lbs 56 lbs 71 lbs 90 lbs 92 lbs

Leesa Mattress Pros

Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcor.

Leesa Mattress Cons

Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcor.

irlRank

Our proprietary irlRank provides full visibility to all mattress review rankings aggregate in one simple location.

Leesa Mattress Rating
  • 8.4/10
    Amazon.com | Based On 885 Reviews - 8.4/10
  • 9.4/10
    Amazon.co.uk | Based On 126 Reviews - 9.4/10
  • 8.1/10
    Consumer Reports - 8.1/10
  • 7.3/10
    Which? | Consumer Reports Of The UK - 7.3/10
  • 9/10
    Sleep Sherpa * - 9/10
  • 9.4/10
    Girl On The Mattress * - 9.4/10
  • 9.1/10
    Real Mattress Reviews * - 9.1/10
  • 4.8/10
    Good Bed * | Based On 41 Reviews - 4.8/10
  • 9/10
    Mattress Clarity * - 9/10
  • 9.2/10
    Ted & Stacey's Mattress Guides * | Mattress-guides.net - 9.2/10
  • 8/10
    Best Reviews Online.org* - 8/10
  • 8.9/10
    Memory Foam Talk * - 8.9/10
  • 10/10
    The Sweet Home * - 10/10
  • 8.8/10
    The Sleep Advisor * | Sleepadvisor.org - 8.8/10
  • 9.2/10
    Get Best Mattress * - 9.2/10
  • 8.8/10
    Sleep Scouts * - 8.8/10
  • 8/10
    Mattress Grader * - 8/10
  • 9/10
    Top Mattress Reviews.org * - 9/10
  • 8.8/10
    Sleep Help.org * - 8.8/10
  • 9.4/10
    Busted Wallet * - 9.4/10
  • 9/10
    Ideaing.com * - 9/10
  • 8.9/10
    Non Biased Reviews * - 8.9/10
  • 9.5/10
    Slumber Search * - 9.5/10
  • 7.6/10
    Tuck * | Based On 38 Sources - 7.6/10
  • 9.2/10
    BestMattress.reviews * - 9.2/10
  • 7.5/10
    BestMattress.org * - 7.5/10
8.6/10

Summary

The Leesa mattress is becoming a well-known direct to consumer bed in a box. They use good materials and the mattress sleeps well.


Paid Affiliates. Websites that participate in paid affiliate commissions are denoted with a * next to their name.

To standardize all reviews we base the ratings on a 1 to 10 scale with 10 being the highest. If a reviewer utilizes a 5-star system we simply double their rating.

The Sweet Home – Leesa is the top pick so we assign the 10.
Consumer Reports – Top rated mattress is an 84 and the lowest is a 46. The difference is 38. To convert this we assigned a 46 as a 1 and an 84 as a 10. Leesa ranked a 68 which is 80.95% of the perfect 84.

Leave A Leesa Mattress Review

Share your opinion! Honest Reviews is a community driven platform designed to provide consumers a fair and open forum. Rather than a company controlling their reviews rating by selecting which they elect to display - which - we publish all reviews* to give a clear view of what real customers are saying.

A Company With A Social Mission

Leesa is a Certified B Corporation! This means they “meet the highest standards of overall social and environmental performance, transparency and accountability and aspire to use the power of business to solve social and environmental problems” to further our mission to provide a better place to sleep for everybody.

Scroll to top